Profile

AC Travel Group
AC Travel Group has been operating in the UK incoming travel industry since 1990. 

We are a B2B company and work as a supplier to the travel trade. The company has many years of experience on all levels within the travel industry with a huge contact network throughout UK and Ireland.
Our MD/Owner has a genuine passion for tourism in general and The British Isles in particular. He has held leading positions within the Tour Operator and Hotel sector in London since 1982 and in Greece, Cyprus and Morocco before that.  

We are based in north London, on a beautiful traditional village square. We take great pride and care in providing a personal, yet efficient service, where flexibility is of great importance. Vast experience, integrity and dedication to service remain the cornerstones of continued success.
Although we are a business with traditional values, we also have the vision to embrace change, create and deliver new concepts and products.
AC Travel Group are also proud members of London & Partners and UK Inbound, the only trade association to represent and unite the UK's inbound tourism businesses.

We are also partners of PLUS DMC, a network of highly qualified DMC´s throughout Europe specialising in serving clients in the Nordic markets. www.plusdmc.com 

For further information and to discuss ideas and future projects, please contact someone from our MICE team:


Mrs Linda Brodin Cangialosi - Operations Manager
linda@actravelgroup.com

Ms Emelie Toppländt - Senior Project Manager
emelie@actravelgroup.com

Ms Rocio Gomez - Project Manager
rocio@actravelgroup.com

Ms Katarina Astikainen - Project Manager
katarina@actravelgroup.com

Ms Hanna Ånman - Project Manager
hanna@actravelgroup.com

Ms Amanda Hjerpe - Project Manager
amanda@actravelgroup.com

Mr Per Jansson - MD 
per@actravelgroup.com

This webpage uses cookies Read more about cookies. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to hide this message